DSBN News:   More Previous Next

Class

NAME

Location

Phone Ext

Email

1-1

Mme. A. Braun (Jan 2023)

201

 

Alicia.braun@dsbn.org

1-2

Mme. M-A. Hanson

209

 

Maryalice.hanson@dsbn.org

1-3

Mme. C. Inneo

109

 

Columba.inneo@dsbn.org

1-4

Mme. B. Winsor

101

 

Brandi.winsor@dsbn.org

2-4

Mme. L. Gabriel

110

 

Laura.gabriel@dsbn.org

2-1

Mme. J. Jones

213

 

Jennifer.jones@dsbn.org

2-2

Mme. M. Salisbury

210

 

Megan.salisbury@dsbn.org

2-3

Mme. S. Thompson

211

 

Sydney.thompson@dsbn.org

2/3

Mme. S. Hosseini

212

 

samaneh.hosseini@dsbn.org

3-1

Mme. A. Hall

Portable 4

 

Ashley.hall@dsbn.org

3-3

Mlle. T. Lott

Portable 2

 

Taylor.lott@dsbn.org

3-4

Mlle. H. Stricko

Portable 1

 

Heidi.stricko@dsbn.org

3/4

Mlle. K. Hogg

Portable 3

 

keanna.hogg@dsbn.org

4-1

Mme. J. Horton

108

 

Jess.horton@dsbn.org

4-2

Mme. J. Miller

102

 

Jennifer.miller@dsbn.org

4-3

Mme. J. St. Amand

Portable 5

 

Jenn.stamand@dsbn.org

5-2 Mme. J. Spencer 208   jordan.spencer@dsbn.org

5-2

Mme. C. Warboys

208

 

Chantal.warboys@dsbn.org

5/6

M. M. Leone

202

 

Marcello.leone@dsbn.org

5-1

M. T. Slavin

207

 

Edward.slavin@dsbn.org

6-1

Mme. C. McCarthy

206

 

Christine.mccarthy@dsbn.org

6-2

Mme. L. Stieva

205

 

Lisa.stieva@dsbn.org

7-2

Mme. K. Waito

204

 

kelly.waito@dsbn.org

7-1

Mme. S. Nielen

203

 

Stephanie.nielen@dsbn.org

7/8

Mme. L. Gadsdon

107204

 

lauren.gadsdon@dsbn.org

8-1

Mme. J. Arsenault-Howick

105

 

Julie.arsenault-howick@dsbn.org

8-2

Mme. M. Richard

104

 

Meredith.richard@dsbn.org

LRT

Mme. S. Farquhar

LRT Office

31116

Sara.farquhar@dsbn.org

LRT

Mme. T. Jacques

LRT Office

31116

Terena.jacques@dsbn.org

Phys Ed

M. E. Beauparlant

Gym Office

 

Ethan.beauparlant@dsbn.org

Arts

Mme. L. Grayson

107

 

Lorien.grayson@dsbn.org

Phys Ed

Mme. T. Brink

107 office

 

Tracy.brink@dsbn.org

Prep

Mme. J. Stewart

107 office

 

Jenny.stewart@dsbn.org

Prep

Mme. S. Zapata

110

 

sarah.zapata@dsbn.org

Teacher-Librarian

Mme. M. Gillen

Library

 

Marena.gillen@dsbn.org

Educational Assistant

Mme. P. Mesaglio

Office

 

Patti.mesaglio@dsbn.org

Youth Counsellor

Mlle. A. Tew

Conference Room

 

amanda.tew@dsbn.org

Social Worker

Mme. Paige Eedens

Conference Room

 

paige.eedens@dsbn.org

Coach

Mme. R. Crawford-Eybel

Conference Room

Riley.crawford-eybel@dsbn.org

Head Custodian

Mme. R. Bates

Caretaking Office

31118

Robin.bates@dsbn.org

Custodian

M. J. Holland

Caretaking Office

 

Joseph.holland@dsbn.org

Night Caretaker

Mlle. M. Shandala

Caretaking Office

 

Melissa.shandala@dsbn.org

Health Nurse

Austin White

Public Health

Austin.white@niagararegion.ca

Noon

Mme. V. Suarez

Office

  Mme. R. Taifour Office    

Hour

Mme. M. O'Brien

Office

Supervisors

Mme. J. Roberson

Office

Secretary

Mme. K. Brown

Office

31111

Kellyd.brown@dsbn.org

Secretary

Mme. N. Klassen

Office

31110

Natalie.klassen@dsbn.org

Vice-Principal

M. I. Thompson

Office

31102

ian.thompson@dsbn.org

Principal

M. L. Gretsinger

Office

31101

Lorne.gretsinger@dsbn.org