DSBN News:   More Previous Next

 

Class

NAME

Location

Phone Ext

Email

1-1

Mme. A. Braun

110

82397

Alicia.braun@dsbn.org

1-2

Mme. M-A. Hanson

209

86588

Maryalice.hanson@dsbn.org

1-3

Mme. C. Inneo

109

84183

Columba.inneo@dsbn.org

1-4

Mme. B. Winsor

101

81963

Brandi.winsor@dsbn.org

2-1

Mme. J. Jones

213

85594

Jennifer.jones@dsbn.org

2-2

Mme. M. Salisbury

210

86586

Megan.salisbury@dsbn.org

2-3

Mme. J. McCloy (until March 2023)

201

84905

Jordin.mccloy@dsbn.org

1/2

Mme. K. Wiley

212

85696

Kaity.wiley@dsbn.org

2/3

Mme. S. Thompson

211

86465

Sydney.thompson@dsbn.org

3-1

Mme. A. Hall

Portable 4

84307

Ashley.hall@dsbn.org

3-2

Mme. S. Hosseini

Portable 3

81507

Samaneh.hosseini@dsbn.org

WEBSITE

3-3

Mlle. T. Lott

Portable 2

85132

Taylor.lott@dsbn.org

3-4

Mlle. H. Stricko

Portable 1

Heidi.stricko@dsbn.org

4-1

Mme. J. Horton

108

81783

Jess.horton@dsbn.org

4-2

Mme. J. Miller

102

84301

Jennifer.miller@dsbn.org

3/4

Mme. J. St. Amand

Portable 5

82900

Jenn.stamand@dsbn.org

5-1

M. T. Slavin

207

81317

Edward.slavin@dsbn.org

4/5

Mme. C. Warboys

208

86834

Chantal.warboys@dsbn.org

5/6

M. M. Leone

202

84082

Marcello.leone@dsbn.org

6/7

Mme. C. McCarthy

206

81700

Christine.mccarthy@dsbn.org

6-1

Mme. L. Stieva

205

81787

Lisa.stieva@dsbn.org

7-1

Mme. S. Nielen

203

87304

Stephanie.nielen@dsbnb

7-2

Mme. K. Waito

204

84298

Kelly.waito@dsbn.org

7/8

Mme. V. Glass  (am)

107

85695

Victoria.glass@dsbn.org

7/8

A.S. Khan  (pm)

107

86897

Ahmadsaeed.khan@dsbn.org

8-1

Mme. J. Arsenault-Howick

105

84300

Julie.arsenault-howick@dsbn.org

8-2

Mme. M. Richard

104

84299

Meredith.richard@dsbn.org

LRT

Mme. S. Farquhar

LRT Office

31116

Sara.farquhar@dsbn.org

LRT

Mme. T. Jacques

LRT Office

86570

Terena.jacques@dsbn.org

Phys Ed

M. E. Beauparlant

Gym Office

84314

Ethan.beauparlant@dsbn.org

Arts

Mme. L. Grayson

107

31162

Lorien.grayson@dsbn.org

Phys Ed

Mme. T. Brink

107

81789

Tracy.brink@dsbn.org

Prep

Mlle. V. Mrozek

107

87565

Victoria.mrozek@dsbn.org

Teacher-Librarian

Mme. M. Gillen

Library

84000

Marena.gillen@dsbn.org

Educational Assistant

Mme. P. Mesaglio

Office

87165

Patti.mesaglio@dsbn.org

YC

Mlle. M. Richard

Conference Room

82263

Meaghan.richard@dsbn.org

Social Worker

Mme. J. Pearce

Conference Room

52307

Julie.pearce@dsbn.org

Coach

Mme. R. Crawford-Eybel

Conference Room

Riley.crawford-eybel@dsbn.org

Head Custodian

Mme. R. Bates

Caretaking Office

31118

Robin.bates@dsbn.org

Custodian

M. J. Holland

Caretaking Office

85358

Joseph.holland@dsbn.org

Night Caretaker

Mlle. M. Shandala

Caretaking Office

84357

Melissa.shandala@dsbn.org

Health Nurse

Austin White

Public Health

Austin.white@niagararegion.ca

Noon

Mme. L. Smith

Office

Hour

Mme. C. Fenn

Office

Supervisors

Mme. J. Roberson

Office

Secretary

Mme. K. Brown

Office

31111

Kellyd.brown@dsbn.org

Secretary

Mme. N. Klassen

Office

31110

Natalie.klassen@dsbn.org

Vice-Principal

Mme. J. Jinks

Office

31102

Jennifer.jinks@dsbn.org

Principal

M. L. Gretsinger

Office

31101

Lorne.gretsinger@dsbn.org